回眸只一瞬身影已远行

طبقه بندی موضوعی
  • ۰
  • ۰

Bare Minerals is a popular brand of mineral makeup that flawlessly covers and is natural and good for your skin. The first time I applied Bare Minerals makeup, it seemed a bit strange, because applying it is quite different from applying traditional liquid or powder foundation. Now that I’ve gotten the hang of it though, I love its flawless coverage and light, natural feel Neo skin lab 呃錢.


1. You can buy Bare Minerals makeup products separately or in sets and kits. I recommend the starter kit, because it comes with everything you need to get started, including several applicator brushes and an instructional DVD.


2. Before applying your Bare Minerals makeup, make sure that your face is freshly cleansed and dried. If your skin is dry, you may want to apply a moisturizer before you apply your makeup. I like to use the Bare Minerals skin Rev-er Upper because it gives my skin a nice glow and minimizes my pores. It also provides a smooth surface on which to apply the mineral makeup. Be sure to allow any moisturizing product to dry/absorb completely before moving on to the next step.


3. Gently tap a small portion of the foundation makeup into the overturned lid of the container or onto a makeup palette. A little Bare Minerals makeup goes a long way, so you don’t need much.


4. Swirl the foundation brush through the minerals and then tap the brush against the side of the lid to remove any excess. Again, less is more!


5. Gently swirl the brush over your skin to transfer the Bare Minerals makeup, using circular motions. I like to begin with any problem areas, because this is where you want to build up the most coverage. I save the areas that don’t need much coverage for last dermes.


6. I have a lot of trouble spots, including some blemishes, scars, and dark under-eye circles, so I also purchased the Bare Minerals concealer (sold separately). It provides the added coverage I need for that flawless finish. I apply it to trouble areas after my foundation.


7. After I’ve achieved the desired amount of coverage with the foundation and concealer, I move on to the mineral veil powder and bronzer (both included in the starter kit). I apply them using the same steps discussed above, focusing my bronzer application only on areas that the sun would naturally hit, including the apples of my cheeks, my forehead, and my chin. The bronzer provides a nice sun-kissed glow, while the mineral veil adds a subtle shimmer and gives a flawless finish.


If you’re looking for a light, natural makeup that's good for your skin, I highly recommend Bare Minerals makeup. When applied correctly, it lasts a long time, making it just as affordable as your favorite drugstore or makeup-counter brands water filter pitcher.

  • ۹۵/۱۲/۱۰
  • hlavend hfdggf

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی